A A A
Newcastle Gateshead Clinical Commisioning Group

Newcastle Gateshead Clinical Commisioning Group

Northern CCG Joint Committee

The CCG has entered into a Northern CCG Joint Committee to make decisions on subjects confined to issues that pertain to all CCG areas in North Cumbria and the North East.

Where appropriate, meetings will be held in public and members of the public will be welcome to attend to observe the Joint Committee at work.

Due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic, our next meeting scheduled for 14 May 2020 has been cancelled.

Future meetings in 2020 will be held as follows:

  • Thursday 14 May 2020, 2.00pm at The Durham Centre
  • Thursday 9 July 2020, 2.00pm at The Durham Centre
  • Thursday 10 September 2020, 2.00pm at The Durham Centre
  • Thursday 12 November 2020, 2.00pm at The Durham Centre

If you would like to register your interest in attending any of these meetings, please contact Gillian Stanger on Gillian.stanger@nhs.net or  0191 2172789.

 

Previous meetings:

Thursday 12 March 2020 – Papers for this meeting are available here

Thursday 9 January 2020 – Papers for this meeting are available here

2019

Thursday 7 November 2019 – Papers for this meeting are available here

Thursday 5 September 2019 – Papers for this meeting are available here

Thursday 4 July 2019, 2.00pm – Papers for this meeting are available here

Thursday 2nd May 2019 – Papers for this meeting are available here

Thursday 7 March 2019 – Papers for this meeting are available here

Thursday 10 January 2019 – Papers for this meeting are available here.

Thursday 6 September – Papers for this meeting are available here.

Thursday 5 July – Papers for this meeting are available here.

Thursday 3 May – Papers for this meeting are available here.

Thursday 1 March – Papers for this meeting are available here.

 

Northern CCG Joint Committee Register of Interests